Madeline Brooke Reich

Jessica Chew

Jeremy Gombin-Sperling

Jill Jacobson

Hong Jiao

Elisa Klein

Kelly Lee

Jennie Lee-Kim

Dan Levin

Yang Liu

Dawn Martin

Melanie McLean

Charm Kinya Mudd

Colleen O'Neal

Maggie Peterson

Shannon Pokorney

Dian Poore

Jennifer Rice

Olivia Saracho

Marie Sinnicki

David Weintrop

PeggyWilson

1. Approval of Minutes of December Meeting

After review of the December minutes, Olivia moved we accept them. Kelly seconded it, and they were approved.

A. Diversity and Inclusion -- Our next Open Forum: Dan reported that two of the biggest contributors to the committee are not able to be here. Several non-members convemômo